Climate-Related Market Risk Subcommittee

Members of the Climate-Related Market Risk Subcommittee as of July 15, 2020

Submit a Comment


Entity Representing

Position Title

Robert (Bob) Litterman (Chairman)

Kepos Capital

Chairman of the Risk Committee and a Founding Partner

Clark E. Anderson

Morgan Stanley

Managing Director

Nathaniel Bullard


Head of Content Strategy

Ben Caldecott

Special Government Employee

Director, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme & Associate Professor

Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment, University of Oxford

Martina L. Cheung

S&P Global

President, S&P Global Market Intelligence

John T. Colas

Marsh & McLennan Companies

Vice Chairman, Oliver Wyman Financial Services America

Robert Coviello


Senior Vice President, Sustainability and Government Affairs

Peter W. Davidson

Aligned Climate Capital

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey S. Dukes

Special Government Employee

Director, Purdue Climate Change Research Center; Professor of Forestry and Natural Resources; Professor of Biological Sciences; Belcher Chair for Environmental Sustainability

Hervé P. Duteil

BNP Paribas

Chief Sustainability Officer

Athena Eastwood

Dairy Farmers of America

Outside Counsel

Eliza H. Eubank


Director and Global Head of Environmental and Social Risk Management

Naty Figueroa


Global Environmental Products Commercial Manager

Christopher J. Goolgasian

Wellington Management

Managing Director; Director, Climate Research; and Portfolio Manager

John Hartmann


Global Sustainability Lead, Cargill Agricultural Supply Chain and Global Edible Oils

Dave Jones

The Nature Conservancy 

Senior Director of Environmental Risk

Jesse Keenan

Special Government Employee

Faculty, Harvard Graduate School of Design

Nathaniel Keohane

Environmental Defense Fund

Senior Vice President for Climate

Mindy Lubber


Chief Executive Officer and President

Divya Mankikar


Investment Manager

Leonardo Martinez-Diaz

World Resources Institute

Global Director of the Sustainable Finance Center

Sara Menker

Gro Intelligence

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Moch

Special Government Employee

Student, Harvard Business School & Harvard Kennedy School

Adrienne Monley


Head of Investment Stewardship, Europe

Adele Morris

Special Government Employee

Senior Fellow and Policy Director, Climate and Energy Economics Project, The Brookings Institution

David Parham

Sustainability Accounting Standards Board

Director of Research – Projects

Daniel R. Paul


Commercial Manager of Risk, Regulatory Affairs, Market Analysis & Business Development

Rene Ramos

JPMorgan Chase

Executive Director, Climate Risk Executive, Global Environment and Social Risk Management

Armin Sandhoevel

Allianz Global Investors

Chief Investment Officer Infrastructure Equity

Truman Semans


Founder and Chief Executive

Betty Simkins

Special Government Employee

Professor of Finance and Williams Chair; Head, Department of Finance, Spears School of Business, Oklahoma State University

Johannes Stroebel

Special Government Employee

David S. Loeb Professor of Finance and the Boxer Faculty Fellow at the New York University Stern School of Business

David S. Vogel

Voloridge Investment Management

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Julie Winkler

CME Group

Chief Commercial Officer