GMAC Subcommittee on Margin Requirements for Non-Cleared Swaps

Members as of January 10, 2020


Entity Representing


Wendy Yun

Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association Asset Management Group

Co-chair, Derivatives Committee

Mark Bailey

Two Sigma Investments, LP

Head of Financial Resource Management

Darcy Bradbury

D. E. Shaw & Co., LP

Managing Director

Rosario Chiarenza

Morgan Stanley Capital Group, Inc.

Chief Compliance Officer

Betsy Cochrane 

Barings, LLC

Assistant General Counsel

Dominick Falco

BNY Mellon Markets

Head of Collateral Segregation Product

Vera Horgan

Wellington Management, LLP

Managing Director, Derivatives Platform

Tara Kruse

International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc.

Global Head of Infrastructure, Data, and Non-Cleared Margin

Alessandra Riccardi

National Futures Association

Managing Director

Sachiyo Sakemi


Managing Director

Andrew Smith

Virtu Financial

Senior Vice President

Nick Steele


Managing Director and Head of Collateral Optimization Unit, Financial Resource Management’s Resource Management Group

Christine Stevenson

British Petroleum Energy Company

Chief Compliance Officer

Chris Walsh


Chief Executive Officer