External Meetings: Meeting with the Commodity Markets Council

Participants discussed the adaptations rulemaking as it relates to the Dodd Frank Act.
XXXI. Conforming Amendments


CFTC Staff
Bart Chilton

Elizabeth Ritter

Clay Pederson

Salman Banaei
Sanjeev Joshipura, CMC

Todd Kemp, NGFA

David McIndoe, Sutherland

Tom Erickson, Bunge


By Phone

Eric Delain, MGEX

Eric Perry, The Scoular Company

Kevin Natz, NCFC

Heather Koch, Icarus Trading

Bruce Barber, ADM

Chuck Spencer, Growmark

Mike Ricks, Cargill

Eileen Flaherty, Newedge

Kevin Foley, Katten Law

Janeen Fulton, Macquarie

Michelle Broom, Macquarie

Sheralee Bailey, Macquarie

Corinne Samon, JP Morgan

Fadi Hanna, JP Morgan

Gloria Wadsworth, Louis Dreyfus Commodities
CMC, NGFA, Sutherland, Bunge, MGEX,  The Scoular Company,

NCFC, Icarus Trading, ADM, Growmark, Cargill, Newedge, Katten Law, Macquarie, JP Morgan, Louis Dreyfus Commodities