Market Risk Advisory Committee Interest Rate Benchmark Reform

Members of the Market Risk Advisory Committee Interest Rate Benchmark Reform Subcommittee
December 4, 2018



Position Title

Ann Battle

International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc.

Assistant General Counsel

Timothy J. Bowler

ICE Benchmark Administration


Biswarup Chatterjee


Managing Director, Co-Head Electronic Trading & Automated Market Making, Global Spread Products

Jennifer Earyes


Director of Treasury Risk

Jason Granet

Goldman Sachs

Managing Director, Program Lead for LIBOR Transition

Annette Hunter

Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta

Senior Vice President and Director of Accounting Operations

Eric S. Lashner

Wells Fargo

Senior Counsel, Derivatives and FX Section

Robert Mangrelli

Chatham Financial

Director, Global Real Estate Hedging and Capital Markets

Jason P. Manske


Executive Vice President, Senior Managing Director and Head of Derivatives and Liquid Markets

Dennis McLaughlin

LCH Group Limited

Chief Risk Officer

Craig Messinger

Virtu Financial

Senior Advisor

Agha Mirza

CME Group

Managing Director and Global Head of Interest Rate Products

Dr. Sam Priyadarshi


Head of Portfolio Risk and Derivatives

Marnie Rosenberg

JP Morgan

Managing Director and Global Head of Clearinghouse Risk & Strategy

Vikash Rughani


Business Manager

James Shanahan

CoBank ACB

Vice President – Financial Regulatory Compliance

Kristen Walters


Global Chief Operating Officer of Risk and Quantitative Analysis Group

Tyler Wellensiek


Managing Director and Head of Official and Financial Institutions Rates Sales

Simon Winn

BNP Paribas

Managing Director - Head of America’s IBOR Transition Office

Thomas Wipf*

Morgan Stanley

Vice Chairman, Institutional Securities

Scott Zucker


Chief Administrative Officer

*- Subcommittee Chairman