Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

Energy & Environmental Markets Advisory Committee

  • The following are representatives of the Energy Markets Advisory Committee members.

    Bob Anderson, Executive Director
    Committee of Chief Risk Officers

    Anthony Mansfield
    Heller Ehrman LLP

    Laura Campbell
    Assistant Manager for Energy Resources
    Memphis Light, Gas & Water

    William McCoy
    Managing Director and Counsel Legal and Compliance Department
    Morgan Stanley

    Donald Casturo
    Managing Director Head of Global
    Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.

    Elizabeth A. Moler, Executive Vice President,
    Government & Environmental Affairs & Public Policy
    Exelon Corporation

    Dominick A. Chirichella, Founding Partner
    Energy Management Institute

    Ron Oppenheimer
    General Counsel, Global Commodities
    Merrill Lynch Commodities, Inc.

    Paul Cicio, President
    Industrial Energy Consumers of America

    Paul Pantano
    McDermott, Will & Emery

    Eileen Claussen, President
    Pew Center on Global Climate Change

    Robert Pickel
    Executive director and Chief Executive Officer

    Jack D. Cogen
    President & Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of IETA
    Natsource LLC

    Michael Prokop, Executive Vice President
    Amerex Brokers LLC

    Sean Cota, President
    Cota & Cota Oil & Propane

    Richard Sandor
    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
    Chicago Climate Exchange, Inc.

    De’Ana Dow, Managing Director, CME Group
    (for James Newsome) President
    NYMEX, Inc.

    Jonathan Schrag, Executive Director
     Regional Greenhouse Gas Initiative, INC

    Heike Eckert, Executive Vice President

    John Shelk,
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Electric Power Supply Association

    Benjamin N. Feldman (for Jeffrey Frase)
    JP Morgan

    Tyson Slocum, Director
    Public Citizen

    John Felmy, Chief Economist
    American Petroleum Institute

    Jeffrey Sprecher
    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
    ICE Futures U.S.

    Kevin Fox, Managing Director
    D.E. Shaw & Co., L.P.

    Robert Stavins, Professor
    Harvard University
    John F. Kennedy School of Government

    Gary Gero, President
    California Climate Action Registry

    Ryan Stroschein, Director, Government Affairs
    (for John P. Heimlich), Vice President &
    Chief Economist
    Air Transport Association

    Seth Goldman, Board Member
    Calvert Foundation

    Mark Stainton
    Senior Managing Director, Head of Global Energy
    Citadel Investment Group, L.L.C.

    R. Skip Horvath, President
    Natural Gas Supply Association


    Brian Kelly, Executive Vice President
    Colonial Energy, Inc.


    Holly Koeppel
    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
    American Electric Power


See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

CFTC Timeline Screen Shot

Explore the History of the CFTC

Laptop camera globe

Commissioners High Resolution Photos