# List of Signatories to the IOSCO Multilateral Memorandum of Understanding Concerning Consultation and Cooperation and the Exchange of Information - 80

Albanian Financial Services Authority (AFSA), Albania

Alberta Securities Commission (SC), Alberta

Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), Australia

Financial Market Authority (FMA), Austria

Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB), Bahrain, Kingdom of

Banking, Finance And Insurance Commission (CBF), Belgium

Bermuda Monetary Authority (BMA), Bermuda

Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM), Brazil

British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC), British Columbia

British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission (FSC), British Virgin Islands

Financial Supervision Commission (FSC), Bulgaria

Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA), Cayman Islands

China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC), China

Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Authority (FSSA), Croatia, Republic of

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), Cyprus, Republic of

Czech National Bank (CNBC), Czech Republic

Denmark Financial Supervisory Authority (DFSA), Denmark

Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA), Dubai

The Financial Supervision Authority (FSA), Estonia

Financial Supervision Authority (FSA), Finland

The Securities and Exchange Commission of the Republic of Macedonia (MSEC), Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Autorité des marchés financiers (COB), France

Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungaufsicht (BAFin), Germany

Hellenic Republic Capital Market Commission (CMC), Greece

Guernsey Financial Services Commission (FSC), Guernsey

Securities and Futures Commission (SFC), Hong Kong

Hungarian Financial Supervisory Authority (HFSA), Hungary

The Financial Supervisory Authority (FME), Iceland

Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI), India

Financial Supervision Commission (IMFSC), Isle of Man

Israel Securities Authority (ISA), Israel

Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa (CONSOB), Italy

Financial Services Agency (FSA), Japan

The Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries, Japan

The Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan

Jersey Financial Services Commission (FSC), Jersey

Jordan Securities Commission (JSC), Jordan

Capital Markets Authority of the Republic of Kenya (CMA), Kenya

The Financial Supervisory Commission (FSC) / Financial Supervisory Service (FSS), Korea, Republic of

The Financial Market Authority (FMA), Liechtenstein

Lithuanian Securities Commission (LSC), Lithuania

Commission de surveillance du secteur financier (CSSF), Luxembourg

Securities Commission (SC), Malaysia

The Capital Market Development Authority (CMDA), Maldives

Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), Malta

Comision Nacional Bancaria Y De Valores (CNBV), Mexico

Montenegro Securities Commission (MSC), Montenegro

Conseil déontologique des valeurs mobilières (CDVM), Morocco

The Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM), Netherlands, The

Securities Commission (SC), New Zealand

Securities and Exchange Commission (NSEC), Nigeria

The Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway (FSA), Norway

Ontario Securities Commission (OSC), Ontario

The Securities and Exchange Commission (SECP), Pakistan

Financial Supervision Authority (PSEC), Poland

Comissão do Mercado de Valores Mobiliários (CMVM), Portugal

Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF), Québec

Romanian National Securities Commission (RNSC), Romania

The Capital Market Authority (CMA), Saudi Arabia

Securities Commission (SC), Serbia, Republic of

Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), Singapore

The National Bank of Slovakia (FMA), Slovak Republic

Securities Market Agency (SMA), Slovenia

Financial Services Board (FSB), South Africa

Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV), Spain

Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Sri Lanka

Securities Commission of the Republic of Srpska, ("The Commission"), Srpska, Republic of

The Finansinspektionen (FI), Sweden

Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA), Switzerland

The Syrian Commission on Financial Markets and Securities (SCFMS), Syrian Arab Republic

Financial Supervisory Commission (FSC), Chinese Taipei

The Capital Market and Securities Authority (CMSA), Tanzania

Securities and Exchange Commission of Thailand (SEC), Thailand

Conseil du Marché Financier(CMF), Tunisia

Capital Markets Board (CMB), Turkey

Financial Services Authority (FSA), United Kingdom

Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), United States of America

Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), United States of America

The Central Bank of Uruguay (CBU), Uruguay

Conseil régional de l'épargne publique et des marchés financiers (CREPMF), West African Monetary Union

### Members Listed in the IOSCO MOU Annex B\* - 34

Commission d'Organisation et de Surveillance des Opérations de Bourse (COSOB), Algeria

Comisión Nacional de Valores de Argentina (NSCA), Argentina

Securities Commission of the Bahamas (SCB), Bahamas

Securities and Exchange Commission of Bangladesh (SEC), Bangladesh

The Securities Commission of Barbados ("The Commission"), Barbados

Securities Commission of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina (SC), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of

The Brunei International Financial Center of the Ministry of Finance (BIFC), Brunei

Superintendencia de Valores y Seguros (SVS), Chile

Superintendencia Financiera de Colombia (SFC), Colombia

Superintendencia General de Valores of Costa Rica (SGV), Costa Rica

Superintendencia de Valores (SIV), Dominican Republic

Superintendencia de Compañías (SC), Ecuador

The Capital Markets Authority of Egypt (CMA), Egypt

Superintendencia de Valores (SV), El Salvador

Securities & Exchange Commission of Ghana (SEC), Ghana

Financial Services Commission of Gibraltar (FSC), Gibraltar

The Indonesian Capital Market Supervisory Agency (BAPEPAM), Indonesia

Irish Financial Services Regulatory Authority (CBFSA), Ireland

Financial Services Commission (FSC), Jamaica

Financial Supervision Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan (FSA), Kazakhstan, Republic of

Labuan Offshore Financial Services Authority (LOFSA), Labuan

Reserve Bank of Malawi (RBM), Malawi

Financial Services Commission (FSC), Mauritius

Financial Regulatory Commission (FRC), Mongolia

Comisión Nacional de Valores (CNV), Panama

Securities Commission of Papua New Guinea (SCPNG), Papua New Guinea

Comisión Nacional Supervisora de Empresas y Valores (CONASEV), Peru

Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Philippines

Central Bank of Armenia (CBA), Republic of Armenia

Federal Financial Markets Service of Russia (FFMS), Russia

Capital Market Authority (CMA), Sultanate of Oman

Trinidad and Tobago Securities Commission (SEC), Trinidad and Tobago

Capital Markets Authority (CMA), Uganda

The Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA), United Arab Emirates

<sup>\*</sup>Members listed on Appendix B have committed to seeking the legal authority necessary to enable them to become full signatories to the IOSCO MMoU (Appendix A). For these members, cooperation in accordance with the standards set out in the IOSCO MMoU will begin on the date of its signing to Appendix A.