Corporate Structure and Boards

Eurex Frankfurt AG

Executive Board of Eurex Frankfurt AG

Andreas Preuss (CEO) Jürg Spillmann (Deputy CEO) Dr. Thomas Book Gary Katz Michael Peters Peter Reitz

Supervisory Board of Eurex Frankfurt AG

The Supervisory Boards of Eurex Frankfurt AG regularly has twelve members. The members of the Supervisory Board are elected for a term of five years. The most important function and duty of the Supervisory Board is to oversee the work of the Executive Board and appoint its members as well as to approve important corporate decisions and company planning. The members of the Board of Directors of Eurex Zürich AG and of the Supervisory Board of Eurex Frankfurt AG and Eurex Clearing AG are identically filled.

Members:

Bänziger, Dr. Hugo Deutsche Bank AG

Francioni, Prof. Dr. Reto Deutsche Börse AG

Erik Tim Müller Deutsche Börse AG

Pottmeyer, Gregor Deutsche Börse AG

Kuhn, Dr.-Ing. Michael Deutsche Börse AG

Müller, Dr. Roger Deutsche Börse AG

Reck, Dr. Martin Deutsche Börse AG

Eurex Clearing AG

Executive Board of Eurex Clearing AG

Andreas Preuss (CEO) Jürg Spillmann (Deputy CEO) Dr. Thomas Book Gary Katz Michael Peters Peter Reitz

Supervisory Board of Eurex Clearing AG

The Supervisory Boards of Eurex Clearing AG has regular twelve members. The members of the Supervisory Board are elected for a term of three years. The most important function and duty of the Supervisory Board is to oversee the work of the Executive Board and appoint its members as well as to approve important corporate decisions and company planning. The members of the Supervisory Board of Eurex Zürich AG, Eurex Frankfurt AG and Eurex Clearing AG are identically filled.

Members:

Bänziger, Dr. Hugo Deutsche Bank AG

Baumann, Walter J. Credit Suisse

Francioni, Prof. Dr. Reto Deutsche Börse AG

Frisch, Matthias UBS Investment Bank Switzerland

Gomez, Prof. Dr. oec. HSG Peter (Chairman of the Supervisory Board of SIX Group AG Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Eurex Zürich AG Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Eurex Frankfurt AG Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Eurex Clearing AG)

Müller, Erik Tim Deutsche Börse AG

Pottmeyer, Gregor Deutsche Börse AG Rüegsegger, Dr. Urs SIX Group AG

Kuhn, Dr.-Ing. Michael Deutsche Börse AG

Müller, Dr. Roger Deutsche Börse AG

Reck, Dr. Martin Deutsche Börse AG

Saussure, Jacques de Pictet & Cie.

Eurex Deutschland

Exchange Council of Eurex Deutschland

The Exchange Council is a key forum for discussing fundamental issues and developments at Eurex Deutschland.

The Eurex Deutschland Exchange Council has at most 18 members, who are elected for a term of three years. The acting Exchange Council was elected on November 25, 2010 and the Exchange Council's term of office began on January 27, 2011.

Current members of the Exchange Council of Eurex Deutschland are the following persons:

Gustav R. Gass (Chairman of the Exchange Council) Managing Director Gass Capital Markets GmbH

Lars Hille (Vice Chairman of the Exchange Council) Member of the Executive Board DZ Bank AG Deutsche Zentral Genossenschaftsbank

Nico Baader Member of the Executive Board Baader Bank AG

Dr. Carsten Esbach Branch Manager (Ständiger Vertreter) BNP Paribas Equities France S.A. Frankfurt Branch

Richard Falk Member of the Executive Board Kerdos Investment AG TGV

Harald Gegenwart Managing Director Morgan Stanley Wertpapiere GmbH

Prof. Dr. Lutz Johanning Investor Representative Chair of Empirical Capital Market Research WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management Rainer Krick Member of the Executive Board Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

Hermann-Josef Lamberti Member of the Executive Board Deutsche Bank AG

David Alan Martin Investor Representative J.P. Morgan Securities Ltd., Member of the Global Business Management Team

Hans Pieterse Partner Optiver VOF

Michael Reuther Member of the Executive Board Commerzbank AG

Christian Schaffer Managing Director First Futures GmbH

Charles Tall Managing Director Archelon Deutschland GmbH

Friedrich von Metzler Personally Liable Parnter Bankhaus B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. KGaA

Carola Gräfin von Schmettow Member of the Executive Board HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG

Bernd Weidner Managing Director CMT Capital Markets Trading GmbH

Permanent Guest Karsten Hiestermann Ministry for Economics, Transportation and State Development for the State of Hessen

Board of Management of Eurex Deutschland

As the executive body of Eurex Deutschland, an entity under public law, the Management Board is responsible for all tasks not expressly assigned to other exchange bodies. The legal foundations for the activities of the Management Board are anchored in the Stock Exchange Act. In accordance with its provisions, the Management Board is responsible for managing Eurex Deutschland.

The Members of the Management Board of Eurex Deutschland are full-time employees and - in line with the organizational model of a stock corporation - are controlled by the Exchange Council. They ensure that exchange-relevant laws, ordinances, standard terms and conditions and other regulations are implemented and complied with accordingly. In this context it may assign responsibility for the carrying out of these tasks to other persons.

Management Board of Eurex Deutschland are:

Dr. Thomas Book Michael Peters Andreas Preus Peter Reitz Jürg Spillmann