Exhibit A-1 (6): Governance and Committee Structure

This exhibit has been updated to reflect changes to the composition of Eurex's governing boards.

Exhibit A-1 (6): Governance and Committee Structure

Executive Board of Eurex Frankfurt AG

Andreas Preuß, (CEO)

Jürg Spillman (Deputy CEO)

Dr. Thomas Book

Brendan Bradley

Mehtap Dinc

Gary Katz

Michael Peters

Peter Reitz

Exchange Council of Eurex Deutschland

The Exchange Council is a key forum for discussing fundamental issues and developments at Eurex Deutschland.

The Eurex Deutschland Exchange Council has at most 18 members, who are each elected for a term of three years.

Current members of the Exchange Council of Eurex Deutschland are:

Gustav R. Gass (Chairman of the Exchange Council)
Managing Director
Gass Capital Markets GmbH

Lars Hille (Vice Chairman of the Exchange Council)
Member of the Executive Board
DZ Bank AG
Deutsche Zentral Genossenschaftsbank

Nico Baader Chief Executive Officer Member of the Executive Board Baader Bank AG

Richard Falk Member of the Executive Board Kerdos Investment AG TGV

Prof. Dr. Lutz Johanning Investor Representative Chair of Empirical Capital Market Research WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management Michael Klaus Personally Liable Partner Bankhaus B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. KgaA

Rainer Krick Member of the Executive Board Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen Girozentrale

Dr. Stephan Leithner Member of the Executive Board Deutsche Bank AG

David Alan Martin Investor Representative J.P. Morgan Securities Ltd., Member of the Global Business Management Team

Hans Pieterse Partner Optiver VOF

Michael Reuther Member of the Executive Board Commerzbank AG

Christian Schaffer Managing Director First Futures GmbH

Charles Tall
Managing Director
Archelon Deutschland GmbH

Carola Gräfin von Schmettow Member of the Executive Board HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG

Bernd Weidner Managing Director CMT Capital Markets Trading GmbH

Permanent Guest Karsten Hiestermann Ministry for Economics, Transportation and State Development for the State of Hessen

Board of Management of Eurex Deutschland

As the executive body of Eurex Deutschland, an entity under German public law, the Management Board is responsible for all tasks not expressly assigned to other exchange bodies. The legal foundations for the activities of the Management Board

are anchored in the Stock Exchange Act. In accordance with its provisions, the Management Board is responsible for managing Eurex Deutschland.

The Members of the Management Board of Eurex Deutschland are full-time employees and - in line with the organizational model of a stock corporation - are controlled by the Exchange Council. They ensure that exchange-relevant laws, ordinances, standard terms and conditions and other regulations are implemented and complied with accordingly. In this context it may assign responsibility for the carrying out of these tasks to other persons.

Management Board of Eurex Deutschland are:

Dr. Thomas Book
Mehtap Dinc (appointed as of November 29, 2013)
Michael Peters
Andreas Preuss
Peter Reitz (resigned as of November 29, 2013)
Jürg Spillmann (resigning as of December 31, 2013)

Therefore, as of January 1, 2014, the members of the Management Board of Eurex Deutschland will be composed of the following members:

Dr. Thomas Book Mehtap Dinc Michael Peters Andreas Preuss