FCA Organisation Chart The Board



JOHN GRIFFITH-JONES

CHAIR

MARTIN WHEATLEY
CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AMANDA DAVIDSON
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

AMELIA FLETCHER
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ANDREW BAILEY
NON-EXECUTIVE & DEPUTY
GOVERNOR FOR
PRUDENTIAL REGULATION

SIR BRIAN POMEROY
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CLIVE ADAMSON
EXECUTIVE FCA BOARD
MEMBER & DIRECTOR OF
SUPERVISION

DAVID HARKER

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

JANE PLATT
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

LESLEY TITCOMB

EXECUTIVE FCA BOARD

MEMBER & CHIEF

OPERATING OFFICER

MICK MCATEER
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

TRACEY MCDERMOTT

EXECUTIVE FCA BOARD MEMBER

& DIRECTOR OF ENFORCEMENT

& FINANCIAL CRIME

FCA Organisation Chart



