## Members of the Market Risk Advisory Committee Interest Rate Benchmark Reform Subcommittee as of December 4, 2018

Name	Entity Representing	Position Title
Ann Battle	International Swaps and	Assistant General Counsel
	Derivatives Association, Inc.	
Timothy J. Bowler	ICE Benchmark Administration	President
Biswarup	Citigroup	Managing Director, Co-Head Electronic
Chatterjee		Trading & Automated Market Making, Global
		Spread Products
Jennifer Earyes	Navient	Director of Treasury Risk
Jason Granet	Goldman Sachs	Managing Director, Program Lead for LIBOR
		Transition
Annette Hunter	Federal Home Loan Bank of	Senior Vice President and Director of
	Atlanta	Accounting Operations
Eric S. Lashner	Wells Fargo	Senior Counsel, Derivatives and FX Section
Robert Mangrelli	Chatham Financial	Director, Global Real Estate Hedging and
		Capital Markets
Jason P. Manske	MetLife	Executive Vice President, Senior Managing
		Director and Head of Derivatives and Liquid
		Markets
Dennis McLaughlin	LCH Group Limited	Chief Risk Officer
Craig Messinger	Virtu Financial	Senior Advisor
Agha Mirza	CME Group	Managing Director and Global Head of Interest
		Rate Products
Dr. Sam	Vanguard	Head of Portfolio Risk and Derivatives
Priyadarshi		
Marnie Rosenberg	JP Morgan	Managing Director and Global Head of
		Clearinghouse Risk & Strategy
Vikash Rughani	TriOptima	Business Manager
James Shanahan	CoBank ACB	Vice President – Financial Regulatory
		Compliance
Kristen Walters	BlackRock	Global Chief Operating Officer of Risk and
		Quantitative Analysis Group
Tyler Wellensiek	Barclays	Managing Director and Head of Official and
		Financial Institutions Rates Sales
Simon Winn	BNP Paribas	Managing Director - Head of America's IBOR
		Transition Office
Thomas Wipf*	Morgan Stanley	Vice Chairman, Institutional Securities
Scott Zucker	Tradeweb	Chief Administrative Officer

\*- Subcommittee Chairman