External Meetings: Meeting with Farm Credit Council

II. Definitions

VI. Segregation and Bankruptcy

XI. End-user Exception

CFTC Staff
Jill Sommers

Marcia Blase
Robbie Boone, Vice President, Government Affairs, Farm Credit Council

Glenn Doran, Managing Director, Finance Department, Federal Farm Credit Banks Funding Corporation

Jeff Milheiser, Derivatives Portfolio Manager, CoBank

Jack Mullen, Director of Derivatives, AgriBank

Brian O'Keane, Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Tim Steidle, Treasurer, CoBank

Todd Van Hoose, Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, CoBank

Bill Whitehead, Senior Vice President Research, Federal Farm Credit Banks Funding Corporation
Farm Credit Council