External Meetings: Meeting with Full Physical Segregation Working Group

Topics of Discussion: Full physical segregation, amendments to bankruptcy code, and custodial arrangements.
VI. Segregation and Bankruptcy

CFTC Staff
Ananda Radhakrishnan

Robert Wasserman

M. Laura Astrada

Tom Smith

Kirsten Robbins

Francis Kuo
Sarah Bessin (Investment Company Institute)

Monique Botkin (Investment Advisers Association)

David Friedman (Tudor Investment Corporation)

Graham Harper (Delta Strategy Group)

James Harshaw (GM Asset Management)

Carlotta King (Managed Funds Association)

Boris Liberman (AQR Capital Management, LLC)

Clayton Otto (Tudor Investment Corporation)

Edward Corrao (State Street Global Advisors)

Adam Jacobs (Alternative Investment Management Association)

Wesley Lund (Alternative Investment Management Association)

Oliver Robinson (Alternative Invesetment Management Association)

Peter Ryan (SIFMA Asset Management Group)
Full Physical Segregation Working Group