

# **Open Meeting of the Commission – Tuesday, December 8, 2020**

## AGENDA

## 1. Call to Order

### 2. Opening Statements

Chairman Heath P. Tarbert

Commissioner Brian D. Quintenz

Commissioner Rostin Behnam

Commissioner Dawn D. Stump

Commissioner Dan M. Berkovitz

### 3. Final Rule: Electronic Trading Risk Principles

#### **Staff Presentation**

Dorothy D. DeWitt, Division of Market Oversight (DMO)

Marilee Dahlman, DMO

Joseph Otchin, DMO

Motion

Commissioners' Questions and Discussion Vote

## 4. Final Rule: Part 190 Bankruptcy Regulations

#### **Staff Presentation**

Robert B. Wasserman, Division of Clearing and Risk

Motion Commissioners' Questions and Discussion Vote

- 5. Closing Remarks
- 6. Adjournment