Chairman Greg Wickham, Dairylea Cooperative Inc.

Vice Chairman Bob Engel, CoBank

Dennis Bolling, United Producers, Inc.

Carl Casale, CHS Inc.

Wally Darneille, Plains Cotton Cooperative Association

Larry Doyle, Farm Credit Bank of Texas

Arthur Driscoll, Sunsweet

Brenda Forman, South Dakota Association of Cooperatives

Clay Galarneau, Michigan Milk Producers Association

Mark Jansen, Blue Diamond Growers

Jackie Klippenstein, Dairy Farmers of America

Barry Kriebel, Sun-Maid Growers

Tommy Paulk, Alabama Farmers Cooperative, Inc.

Chris Policinski, Land O'Lakes, Inc.

Martin Reagan, Ag Processing Inc.

Brent Roggie, National Grape Cooperative Association

Jeff Solberg, GROWMARK, Inc.

Mike Stamatakos, Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.

Jeff Stroburg, West Central Cooperative.

## **NCFC Staff**:

**Chuck Conner** 

Marlis Carson

Justin Darisse

Kate Disbrow

Bonita Harrison

Kathleen Heron

Lisa Kelley

**Kevin Natz** 

Stacey Satterlee

Kelsey Swango

Jill Thomson