[Federal Register: March 19, 1999 (Volume 64, Number 53)]
[Page 13549]
From the Federal Register Online via GPO Access [wais.access.gpo.gov]



Membership of the Commission's Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Commodity Futures Trading Commission.

ACTION: Membership Change of Performance Review Board.


SUMMARY: In accordance with the Office of Personnel Management guidance
under the Civil Services Reform Act of 1978, notice is hereby given
that the following employees will serve as members of the Commission's
Performance Review Board.
    Chairperson: Linda Ferren, Executive Director. Members: Susan G.
Lee, Executive Assistant to the Chairperson; Daniel Waldman, General
Counsel; John Mielke, Acting Director, Division of Economic Analysis;
Geoffrey Aronow, Director, Division of Enforcement; I. Michael
Greenberger, Director, Division of Trading and Markets.

DATES: This action will be effective on March 15, 1999.

ADDRESSES: Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Office of Human
Resources, Three Lafayette Centre, Suite 4100, Washington, DC 20581.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Marsha E. Scialdo, Director, Office of
Human Resources, Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Three Lafayette
Centre, Suite 4100, Washington, DC 20581, (202) 418-5003.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: This action which changes the membership of
the Board supersedes the previously published Federal Register Notice,
July 1, 1998.

    Issued in Washington, DC on March 15, 1999.
Jean A. Webb,
Secretary to the Commission.
[FR Doc. 99-6792 Filed 3-18-99; 8:45 am]

======== RETURN TO INDEX ========