[Federal Register: September 7, 2001 (Volume 66, Number 174)]
[Page 46780]
From the Federal Register Online via GPO Access [wais.access.gpo.gov]



Membership of the Commission's Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Commodity Futures Trading Commission.

ACTION: Membership change of Performance Review Board.


SUMMARY: In accordance with the Office of Personnel Management guidance
under the Civil Service Reform Act of 1978, notice is given that the
following employees will serve as members of the Commission's
Performance Review Board.
    Members: Donald L. Tendick, Acting Executive Director, Chairman; R.
Scott Parsons, Acting Chief of Staff; Phyllis J. Cela, Acting Director,
Division of Enforcement, Andrea M. Corcoran, Director, Office of
International Affairs; John C. Lawton, Acting Director, Division of
Trading and Markets; David R. Merrill, Acting General Counsel, Office
of General Counsel; Richard A. Shilts, Acting Director, Division of
Economic Analysis.

DATES: This action will be effective on August 31, 2001.

ADDRESS: Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Office of Human
Resources, Three Lafayette Centre, Suite 4100, Washington, DC 20581.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Marsha Scialdo, Director, Office of
Human Resources, Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Three Lafayette
Centre, Suite 4100, Washington, DC 20581, (202) 418-5003.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: This action which changes the membership of
the Board supersedes the previously published Federal Register Notice,
August 10, 2000.

    Issued in Washington, DC on August 31, 2001.
Jean A. Webb,
Secretary of the Commission.
[FR Doc. 01-22534 Filed 9-6-01; 8:45 am]