Market Risk Advisory Committee

Members of the Market Risk Advisory Committee as of January 31, 2018



Entity Representing

Position Title

Dr. Anat Admati

Better Markets

George G.C. Parker Professor of Finance and Economics- Stanford University Graduate School of Business

Gerald Beeson


Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

David Burlage


Chief Financial Officer

Biswarp Chatterjee


Global Head of Electronic Trading & New Business Development, Credit Markets

Jason Cohen


Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Coyle

Chicago and Illinois River Marketing

Vice President and General Manager

Kathleen M. Cronin

CME Group

Senior Managing Director, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Andrew Gray

Depository Trust and Clearing Corporation

Group Chief Risk Officer

Michael Hennessy

Federal Home Loan Bank of San Francisco

Vice President, Treasury and Capital Markets

Jerry Jeske

Commodity Markets Council

Group Chief Compliance Counsel- Mercuria Energy

Thomas A. Kloet

Elmhurst College


Sebastiaan Koeling

Futures Industry Association- Principal Traders Group

Chief Executive Officer- Optiver

Clifford M. Lewis

Eurex Clearing

Independent Director

Dr. Andrew W. Lo

MIT’s Laboratory for Financial Engineering

Charles E. and Susan T. Harris Professor – MIT Sloan

Glen Mackey

NRG Energy

Chief Risk Officer

Kevin McClear

Intercontinental Exchange

Corporate Risk Officer

Dennis McLaughlin


Group Chief Risk Officer

Susan McLaughlin

Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Senior Vice President

Dale Michaels

The Options Clearing Corporation

Executive Vice President, Financial Risk Management

Richard Miller

American Council of Life Insurers


Michael Modlock


Head of TriReduce North America

Susan O’Flynn

Morgan Stanley

Managing Director and Global Head of CCP Strategy, Governance and Optimization

Angela Patel

Putnam Investments

Senior Vice President

Edward Pla

Futures Industry Association

Managing Director, Head of Clearing and Execution –UBS

Marnie Rosenberg

JP Morgan

Global Head of Clearing House Risk & Strategy

Dr. Marcus Stanley

Americans for Financial Reform

Policy Director

Robert Steigerwald

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Senior Policy Advisor, Financial Markets

Kristen Walters


Global Chief Operating Officer of Risk and Quantitative Analysis Group

Rana Yared

Goldman Sachs

Managing Director

Luke Zubrod

Chatham Financial

Director of Risk and Regulatory Advisory Services

Scott Zucker


Chief Administrative Officer