Energy & Environmental Markets Advisory Committee

Energy and Environmental Markets Advisory Committee Associate Members as of May 7, 2020



Matthew Agen

American Gas Association

James C. Allison

JCA Advisory Services LLC

Lael E. Campbell

Exelon Generation Company

Paul Cicio

Industrial Energy Consumers of America

Sean Cota

National Energy and Fuels Institute

Daniel Dunleavy

Ingevity Corporation

Erik Heinle

Office of the People’s Counsel

Paul Hughes

Southern Company

Kaiser Malik

Calpine Corporation

Timothy McKone

Citigroup Energy Inc.

Robert G. Mork

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

Dr. John Parsons

Special Government Employee

Delia Patterson

American Public Power Association

Matthew Picardi

Commercial Energy Working Group

Michael Prokop

Deloitte and Touche, LLP

Malinda Prudencio

The Energy Authority

Dr. Richard Sandor

Environmental Financial Products, LLC

Noha Sidhom

Energy Trading Institute

Russell D. Wasson

National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

EEMAC Committee Members