Energy & Environmental Markets Advisory Committee

Energy and Environmental Markets Advisory Committee Associate Members as of February 17, 2016




Joseph W. Allen

Caterpillar Inc. and Solar Turbines Inc.

Director of Energy Policy

Susan Bergles

American Gas Association

Assistant General Counsel

Sharon Brown-Hruska

Tulane University, Energy Institute

Visiting Professor of Finance

Lael E. Campbell


Director, Governmental and Regulatory Affairs and Public Policy

Rob Creamer

Futures Industry Association

Board Member & Chairman, FIA Principal Traders Group

Todd Creek



Arushi Sharma Frank

Electric Power Supply Association

Director of Regulatory Affairs and Counsel, Regulatory Affairs

Paul Hughes

Southern Company

Manager of Risk Control

Vincent B. Johnson

BP Integrated Supply and Trading

Head of Regulatory and Policy Affairs

William B. Jones

Jones Petroleum

Chief Executive Officer

Raymond A. Kahn,

Futures Industry Association

Board Member

Sue Kelly

American Public Power Association

President & Chief Executive Officer

Ron S. Oppenheimer

Commercial Energy Working Group


Michael Padgett

Alcoa Energy

Vice President of Energy and Carbon Strategy

Michael Prokop

Deloitte and Touche, LLP


Richard Sandor

Environmental Financial Products LLC

University of Chicago Law School

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Aaron Director Lecturer in Law & Economics

Victoria Sharp

Citigroup Energy Inc.

Managing Director & General Counsel

Russ Wasson

National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Director of Tax, Finance and Accounting Policy

EEMAC Committee Members