[Federal Register: August 10, 2000 (Volume 65, Number 155)]
[Page 48973]
From the Federal Register Online via GPO Access [wais.access.gpo.gov]



Membership of the Commission's Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Commodity Futures Trading Commission.

ACTION: Membership Change of Performance Review Board.


SUMMARY: In accordance with the Office of Personnel Management guidance
under the Civil Service Reform Act of 1978, notice is given that the
following employees will serve as members of the Commission's
Performance Review Board.
    Members: Donald L. Tendick, Acting Executive Director, Chairman;
Andrew Lowenthal, Chief of Staff; Phyllis Cela, Acting Director,
Division of Enforcement; John Lawton, Acting Director, Division of
Trading and Markets; C. Robert Paul, General Counsel; Richard Shilts,
Acting Director, Division of Economic Analysis; Andrea Corcoran,
Director, Office of International Affairs; David Merrill, Deputy
General Counsel and Madge Bolinger, Acting Deputy Executive Director.

DATES: This Action will be effective on August 10, 2000.

ADDRESSES: Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Office of Human
Resources, Three Lafayette Centre, Suite 4100, Washington, DC 20581.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Marsha Scialdo, Director, Office of
Human Resources, Commodity Futures Trading Commission, Three Lafayette
Centre, Suite 4100, Washington, DC 20581, (202) 418-5010.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: This action which changes the membership of
the Board supersedes the previously published Federal Register Notice,
August 10, 1999.

    Dated: Issued in Washington, DC on August 4, 2000.
Catherine D. Dixon,
Assistant Secretary of the Commission.
[FR Doc. 00-20209 Filed 8-9-00; 8:45 am]

======== RETURN TO INDEX ========