Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

RELEASE: roundtableparticipants060512

  • List of Participants for the CFTC’s Roundtable on Proposed Regulations Implementing Core Principle 9 for Designated Contract Markets

    • Thomas Farley, President, ICE Futures U.S.
    • Tom LaSala, Managing Director and Global Chief Regulatory Officer, CME Group
    • Stephen Humenik, General Counsel and Chief Regulatory Officer, Eris Exchange
    • David Downey, CEO, OneChicago
    • Thomas Callahan, CEO, NYSE Liffe US
    • Supurna VedBrat, Managing Director, Co-Head of e-trading and Market Structure, BlackRock
    • Michael Cosgrove, Advisor, GFI Group
    • Patrick Hamilton, Chief Operating Officer, ICAP Energy LLC and ICAP Corporates LLC
    • Scott Mackle, Managing Director, Head of Power Trading, Constellation Energy

    Last Updated: June 4, 2012