Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

RELEASE: roundtableparticipants053112

  • List of Participants for the CFTC’s Roundtable on the Volcker Rule*

    • Sheila Bair, former Chairperson of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
    • Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association – Robert L.D. Colby from Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
    • International Swaps and Derivatives Association – Josh Cohn from Mayer Brown
    • Barclays – Stephan Meili, Head of Global Risk Securitized Products and Keith Bailey, Managing Director, Market Structure
    • Credit Suisse – Peter Antico, Managing Director, Head of North American Rates Trading and Lawrence Young, Chief Counsel for Fixed Income Department
    • Americans for Financial Reform – Marcus Stanley, Policy Director
    • Better Markets – Marc Jarsulic, Chief Economist
    • Demos – Wally Turbeville, Senior Fellow
    • Loomis, Sayles & Company L.P. – David Simmons, Vice President and Senior Investment Grade Trader for Fixed Income Group
    • State Street Global Advisors – Shawn C.D. Johnson, Investment Committee Chairman
    • IHS CERA – Kurt Barrow, Vice President and Larry Makovich, Vice President
    • CalPERS – Curtis Ishii, Senior Portfolio Manager for Fixed Income
    • CalSTRS –Paul Shantic, Portfolio Manager of Fixed Income Unit
    • Devon Energy Corporation – Jeff Agosta, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
    • Treasury Strategies, Inc. – David C. Robertson, Partner and Director
    • Simon Johnson – MIT Sloan School of Management, Professor
    • John Parsons – MIT Sloan School of Management, Senior Lecturer
    • Lynn Stout – Cornell Law School, Professor
    • list subject to change

    Last Updated: May 24, 2012