Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Meeting with Not-for-Profit Energy End Users Coalition

11/17/2010 3:30 PM
V. Capital & Margin

CFTC Staff:
John Paul Rothenberg

Chul Park

Jennifer Bauer

Thelma Diaz
Jeffrey L. Walker (Aces Power)

Dave Schryver (APGA)

Susan Kelly (APPA) 

Russ Wasson (NRECA)

Scott Scholten (NYPA)

Patricia Dondanville (Schiff Hardin)
Aces Power Marketing Co-ops of America (Aces Power)

American Public Gas Association (APGA)

American Public Power Association (APPA)

National Rural Electric Cooperatives Association (NRECA)

New York Power Authority (NYPA)

Schiff Hardin, LLP (Schiff Hardin)
  • Meeting to discuss¬†margin requirements under Dodd Frank.