Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Meeting with LSTA/LMA

11/16/2011 11:00 AM
XXI. Joint Rules w/ SEC

CFTC Staff:
David Aron

Kathy Banar

Lee Ann Duffy

Julian Hammar

Steve Kane

Neal Kumar

Ken McCracken
Elliot Ganz (LSTA)

Meredith Coffey (LSTA)

Tess Felfe (LSTA)

Justin Conway, (LMA)

Mike Johnstone (LMA)

Yoon-Young Lee (Wilmer Hale)

Jennifer Grady (Richards Kibbe)

Leah Drennan (SEC)

Donna Chambers (SEC)

Amy Starr (SEC)
The Loan Syndications and Trading Association (LSTA)

Loan Market Association (LMA)

Wilmer Hale LLP (Wilmer Hale)

Richards, Kibbe & Orbe (Richards Kibbe)
  • Participants discussed the guidance regarding loan participations in the proposing release, and LSTA/LMA's proposed alternative criteria for loan participations.