Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Teleconference w/The Large Public Power Council

11/2/2012 1:15 PM

CFTC Staff:
Gary Gensler

Dan Berkovitz

Gary Barnett

Eric Juzenas

Frank Fisanich

Ryne Miller

Graham McCall
Missy Mandell, LPPC Executive Director

Lonnie Carter, Santee Cooper (LPPC Chair)

John DiStasio, Sacramento Municipal Utility District (LPPC Vice Chair)

Graham Edwards, ElectriCities of NC, Inc.

Bill Gaines, Tacoma Public Utilities

Jorge Carrasco, Seattle City Light

Bob Johnston, MEAG Power and The Energy Authority

Ronald Nichols, LADWP

John McClure, Nebraska Public Power District

Traci Bender, Nebraska Public Power District

Aidan McSheffrey, Salt River Project

Richard Kizer, Santee Cooper

Lane Dickson, Salt River Project

Noreen Roche-Carter, Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Randy Howard, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Lisa Epifani, Van Ness Feldman
The Large Public Power Council (LPPC)
  • Agenda: de minimis No-Action letter and next steps

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions