Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Meeting with public and nonprofit power and gas representatives.

10/29/2010 2:00 PM
II. Definitions

XI. End-user Exception

CFTC Staff:
Mark Fajfar, Stephen Kane, Jocelyn Partridge, Rose Troia, Chris Hower, Terry Arbit, Dan Berkovitz, and George Wilder.
Ed Tatum (ODP); Dave Schryver (APGA); Sue Kelly (APPA); Russ Wasson (NRECA); Patricia Dondanville (Schiff Hardin) Scott Scholten (NYPA); Jeff Walker (APM), and Paul Architzel (Alston & Bird).
Old Dominion Power (ODP); American Public Gas Association (APGA); American Public Power Association (APPA); National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (NRECA); Schiff Hardin law firm; New York Power Authority (NYPA); Aces Power Marketing (APM); and Alston & Bird law firm (Alston & Bird).
  • This meeting focused on the special Dodd-Frank Act implementation and compliance issues facing public power and nonprofit power and gas entities.