Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: FIA Members and Position Limits Team

10/21/2010 2:00 PM
XXVI. Position Limits

CFTC Staff:
David Van Wagner

Stephen Sherrod

Bruce Fekrat

Ali Hosseini

Salman Banaei

David Kass

Lee-Ken Choo

Tom Littlefield

Gary Martinaitis

Ryne Miller

Carlene Kim

Neal Kumar
Alexandra Guest (Barclays)

Sebastian Tiger (Credit Suisse)

Joe Cerullo (JP Morgan)

Ari Nakkab (JP Morgan)

Gloria Wadsworth (Louis Dreyfus Commodities)

Paul Pantano (McDermott Will & Emery)

Credit Suisse

JP Morgan

Louis Dreyfus Commodities
  • The participants discussed various issues related to position limits, including bona fide hedges and aggregation as well as the potential timeline for imposing limits.