Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: CFTC consultation with Deutsche Bank

9/1/2010 2:00 PM
XIII. SEF Registration
CFTC Staff:
Riva Adriance

Rachel Berdansky

Laurian Cristea

Jane Croessmann

Phyllis Dietz

Eileen Donovan

Bruce Fekrat

John Forkkio

Anthony Hays

David Kass

Adam Kezsbom

Jonathan Lave

John Lawton

Tom Leahy

Irina Leonova

Nancy Markowitz

Mauricio Melara

Aaron Miller

Gregory Price

Ananda Radhakrishnan

Sebastian Pujol Schott

Nancy Schnabel

Richard Shilts

Jeffrey Steiner

David Van Wagner
Athanassios Diplas (DB)

Chip Goodrich (DB)

Mariam Rafi (DB)

Judith Winchester (DB)

Daniel Budofsky (DP)

Annette Nazareth (DP)
Deutsche Bank (DB)

Davis Polk& Wardwell LLP (DP)
  • The consultation was held at the CFTC's Washington, D.C. office. Participants discussed: (i) requirement for use of FCM for swap clearing; (ii) margin requirements for uncleared swaps; (iii) characteristics of swap execution facilities; and (iv) block trading rules for swaps.

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions