Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Meeting with CME Group

7/16/2014 3:30 PM
XVII. Data Recordkeeping

CFTC Staff:
Vincent McGonagle; Sebastian Pujol Schott; Eric Lashner; Laurie Gussow; Stuart Armstrong; Sean Healy
Johnathan Thursby; Tim Elliot; Laura Torphy; Jane Moon (CME Group); Rachel Reicher, Mark Young (Skadden)
CME Group; Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates
  • Participants discussed CME’s comment letter responding to the Commission’s request for comment on part 45 and related provisions.

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions