Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Conference Call with RTOs/ISOs

6/9/2011 11:00 AM

CFTC Staff:
Robert Wasserman

Jordan O'Regan
Paul Pantano (Cadwalader)

Jon Flynn (Cadwalader)

Paul Architzel (WilmerHale)

Leigh Thompson (WilmerHale)

Petal Walker (WilmerHale)

Nancy Saracino (CAISO)

Dan Shonkwiler (CAISO)

Bill Magness (ERCOT)

Matt Morais (ERCOT)

Ross Baker (MISO)

Jo Biggers (MISO)

Jeffrey Iafrati (ISO NE)

Kerim May (ISO NE)

Raymond Hepper (ISO NE)

Robert Fernandez (NYISO)

Sara Keegan (NYISO)

Kevin Jones (Hunton & Williams)

Vincent Duane (PJM)

Craig Glazer (PJM)
California Independent System Operator Corporation (CAISO)

ISO New England Inc. (ISO NE)

Midwest Independent Transmission System Operator, Inc. (MISO)

New York Independent System Operator, Inc. (NYISO)

PJM Interconnection, L.L.C. (PJM)

Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT)
  • Participants discussed issues related to a 4(c) exemption request.

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions