Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: FPA Exemption Meeting

5/23/2012 2:00 PM

CFTC Staff:
Gary Gensler

Ryne Miller

Gloria Clement

David Aron
Rich Meyer/Ty Thompson/Russ Wasson, National Rural Electric

 Cooperative Association

Diane Moody, American Public Power Association

Lisa Epifani, Van Ness Feldman (for the Large Public Power


Sonya Baskerville, Bonneville Power Administration

Patty Dondanville, Reed Smith LLP
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

American Power Power Association

Van Ness Feldman (for the Large Public Power Council)

Bonneville Power Administration

Reed Smith LLP
  • Met with representatives of entities exempt from the Federal Power Act ("FPA") pursuant to section 201(f) of the FPA. Discussed Commodity Exchange Act section 4(c)(6)(c).

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions