Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Meeting with ISOs/RTOs

4/29/2011 9:00 AM

CFTC Staff:
Robert Wasserman

Jordan O’Regan

Eric Juzenas

Megan Sperling

Susan Nathan

Andy Menon

David Aron

Lee-Ken Choo

Laura Astrada

Rick Shilts

Greg Price

David Van Wagner
Paul Pantano (Cadwalader)

Jon Flynn (Cadwalader)

Paul Architzel (WilmerHale)

Leigh Thompson (WilmerHale)

Nancy Saracino (CAISO)

Dan Shonkwiler (CAISO)

Bill Magness (ERCOT)

Matt Morais (ERCOT)

Cheryl Yager (ERCOT)

Stephen Kozey (MISO)

Maria Gulluni (ISO NE)

Raymond Hepper (ISO NE)

Robert Fernandez (NYISO)

Sara Keegan (NYISO)

Kevin Jones (Hunton & Williams)

Vincent Duane (PJM)

Craig Glazer (PJM)
California Independent System Operator Corporation (CAISO)

ISO New England Inc. (ISO NE)

Midwest Independent Transmission System Operator, Inc. (MISO)

New York Independent System Operator, Inc. (NYISO)

PJM Interconnection, L.L.C. (PJM)

Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc. (ERCOT)
  • Participants discussed issues related to section 722(e) of the Dodd-Frank Act.

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions