Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Meeting with FIA re: Segregation Acknowledgement Letters

4/17/2013 12:30 PM

CFTC Staff:
Gary Barnett 

Thomas Smith

Kevin Piccoli

Phyllis Dietz

Eileen Donovan

John Lawton

Ananda Radhakrishnan

Heidi Rauh

Sarah Riddell
Gilbert T. Schwartz (Schwartz & Ballen LLP)

Dawn Stump (FIA)

Barbara Wierzynski (FIA)

Nikki Appel (JP Morgan)

Syed Ali (JP Morgan Chase)

David Buchalter (BNY Mellon)

Mary Chan (Brown Brothers)

Antoinette Cleary (Brown Brothers)

Frank Perrone (Brown Brothers)

Julie Mao (Credit Suisse)

Bruce Beatus (Bank of America Merrii)

Kevin Foley (Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP)

Linda Haven (BMO Harris)

William Jacobsen Jr (BMO Harris)

Steve Turley (BMO Harris)

Anne Bagan (CME)

Jim Bohlsen (Mizuho)

Gary Buki (BNY Mellon)

Maureen Burke (unaffilated)

Mark Buro (Bank of America)

Katherine Childress (JP Morgan)

Maria Chiodi (Credit Suisse)

David Dejanovich (CME Group)

Liz James (State Street)

Kimberly Johns (Goldman Sachs)

Marcus Johnson (JP Morgan)

Eic Kunkes (JP Morgan)

Kyla LaPierre (State Street)

Julie Lee (Barclays)

Bob Macallister (JP Morgan)

Joanne Medero (BlackRock)

Kyle Moran (CitiGroup)

Lora Pepi (Bank of America)

Eli Peterson (BNY Mellon)

Christine Pham (Citi)

Andrew Phillips (Barclays)

Heather Plotkin (JP Morgan)

Laura Rojas (Citi)

Tom Sexton (NFA)

Dale Spoljaric (Barclays)

Sharka Waldhof (Citi)
Futures Industry Association (FIA)

National Futures Association (NFA)

Bank of America Merrill Lynch



BMO Harris

BNY Mellon

Brown Brothers


CME Group

Credit Suisse

JP Morgan


State Street
  • Discussion of Segregation Acknowledgement Letters Requirement in the Rulemaking Enhancing Protections Afforded Customers and Customer Funds Held by Futures Commission Merchants and Derivatives Clearing Organizations. ~~~Meeting held via VTC in Chicago, DC, NY and via telephone.

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions