Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Investment Industry Association of Canada (IIAC) Board of Directors

4/9/2013 1:00 PM

CFTC Staff:
Gary Gensler

Jacqueline Mesa

Mark Fajfar

Ryne Miller
Ian Russell (Ex-Officio), President and CEO, IIAC

Roman Dubczak (Chair), CIBC World Markets, Inc.

Peter Brown (Vice-Chair), Canaccord Financial, Inc.

Charles Spiring (Vice-Chair), National Bank Financial

Bryan Osmar, RBC Capital Markets

Greg Woynarski, Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets

Michael Scott, RBC Dominion Securities

Sylvain Perreault, Desjardins Group

Kerry Peacock, TD Bank Group

Michael Miller, BMO Capital Markets

Harris Fricker, GMP Securities L.P.

Earl Evans, Macquarie Private Wealth, Inc.

Steven Donald, Assante Wealth Management, Inc.

John Chambers, FirstEnergy Capital Corporation

Paul Allison, Raymond James, Ltd.
Investment Industry Association of Canada

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions