Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Meeting with Taxpayers Against Fraud

3/23/2011 11:00 AM
XXV. Whistleblowers

CFTC Staff:
Bart Chilton

Elizabeth Ritter
Eric R. Havian (Phillips & Cohen LLP)

Erika A. Kelton (Phillips & Cohen LLP)

Cleveland Lawrence III (Taxpayers Against Fraud)

Paul D. Scott (Law Offices of Paul D. Scott, PC)

Susan Strawn (Taxpayers Against Fraud)

Michael A. Sullivan (Finch McCranie, LLP)
Taxpayers Against Fraud

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions