Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

External Meetings: Teleconference with American Gas Association

2/1/2011 12:30 PM
XVII. Data Recordkeeping

CFTC Staff:
Irina Leonova

David Taylor

Jeff Steiner

Tom Leahy
Scott Butler

Courtney Brooks

George Diskin

Sylvia Dooley

Chris Fan

Nick Galletti

Jon Hagfors

Jonathan Hirst

Chris Karydas

Howard Kelly

Dawson Newberry

Desiree Schwatz

Mark Morrow

Melanie Tamblolas

Donna Zagorski

Andrew Soto
American Gass Association
  • Documentation associated with the swap transactions (master agreement, confirmation, credit support agreement, etc.)

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

Gavel and Book

Follow the Status of Enforcement Actions