Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

Global Markets Advisory Committee

  • CFTC’s Global Markets Advisory Committee List of Designees
    Three Lafayette Centre
    1155 21st Street, NW
    Washington, DC 20581

    November 7, 2012 – 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Members or Designees in Attendance at the November 7, 2012

    Mr. Richard Berliand
    Member, Supervisory Board
    Deutsche Börse AG

    Ms. Bonnie Litt
    Managing Director and Associate General Counsel
    Goldman, Sachs & Co.

    Mr. George Crapple
    Co-Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer
    The Millburn Corporation

    Mr. James F. Lubin
    Managing Director
    CBOE Futures Exchange

    Mr. David Downey
    Chief Executive Officer

    Mr. Stephen O’Connor

    Mr. Bryan T. Durkin
    Chief Operating Officer
    CME Group

    Mr. Jiro Okochi
    Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

    Mr. Ronald H. Filler
    Director of the Center for Financial Services Law
    New York Law School

    Mr. Dan Roth
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    National Futures Association

    Mr. Robert F. Klein
    Managing Director and Associate General Counsel
    Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.

    Mr. Chuck Vice
    President and Chief Operating Officer

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

CFTC Timeline Screen Shot

Explore the History of the CFTC

Laptop camera globe

Commissioners High Resolution Photos