Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

Agricultural Advisory Committee

  • Chairperson: Dr. Randall Fortenbery

    • The following are representatives of the Agricultural Advisory Committee members.

    American Agricultural Movement Inc.
    Mr. David Senter

    National Chicken Council

    American Agri-Women

    National Corn Growers Association
    Mr. Curtis Friesen

    American Bakers Association
    Mr. Hayden Wands

    National Cotton Council of America
    Mr. Ron Lee

    American Bankers Association

    National Council of Farmer Cooperatives
    Mr. Scott Cordes

    American Corn Growers Foundation
    Mr. Gale Lush

    National Farmers Organization
    Mr. Paul Riniker

    American Cotton Shippers Association
    Mr. Bill May

    National Farmers Union
    Ms. Brittany Jablonsky

    American Farm Bureau Federation
    Mr. David Miller

    National Grain and Feed Association
    Mr. MJ Anderson

    American Soybean Association
    Mr. Steve Wellman

    National Grange
    Mr. Ed Luttrell

    American Sugar Alliance

    National Milk Producers Federation
    Mr. Edward Gallagher

    Commodity Markets Council
    Mr. Lance Kotschwar

    National Pork Producers Council
    Mr. Neil Dierks

    Farm Credit Council
    Mr. John Hays

    National Sorghum Growers Association
    Mr. Tyson Chick

    Independent Community Bankers of America
    Mr. F. Don Reynolds

    North American Export Grain Association
    Mr. Stephen Strong

    International Dairy Foods Association
    Mr. Robert Yonkers

    North American Miller's Association

    International Swaps and Derivatives Association

    Ranchers-Cattlemen Action Legal Fund / United Stockgrowers of America
    Mr. Bob Mack

    Managed Funds Association
    Ms. Jennifer Han

    Renewable Fuels Association
    Geoff Cooper

    National Association of State Departments of Agriculture
    Mr. Dudley Hoskins

    US Rice Producers Association
    Mr. Andy Hewes

    National Association of Wheat Growers
    Mr. Paul Penner

    USA Rice Federation
    Mr. John Owen

    National Cattleman's Beef Association
    Mr. Joeseph Kovanda

    USDA Risk Management Agency
    Dwight Lanclos

See Also:

OpenGov Logo

CFTC's Commitment to Open Government

CFTC Timeline Screen Shot

Explore the History of the CFTC

Laptop camera globe

Commissioners High Resolution Photos